RFM SOMNII reveals full lineup

RFM SOMNII reveals full lineup

RFM SOMNII reveals full lineup, one of the largest beach festivals in Europe has revealed its full Lineup.

The festival will take over the beach in Figueira da Foz, waits over 120.000 music lovers over 3 days.

Counting with Alesso, Afrojack, DJ Snake, Ozuna, Don Diablo and Tyga as headliners, the most requested artists of the actuality, on any festival, those superstars will bring one unbelievable atmosphere and surely will make the crowd dance like never before.

But that is not all RFM SOMNII also will count with, Radical Redemption, Jay Hardway, Fedde Le Grand, Redfoo & Party Rockers, Jonas Blue, Rich & Mendes, Olga Ryazanova, Magnificence, Mastiksoul, Lvndscape, Lost Kings, James Hype, Third Party.

With all the troop complete all that we need now is wait for the day, and dance to one of the best sunsets you’ll ever see while listening to your favourite artist playing.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu